Loading...

Ansprechpartner

André Essing
Geschäftsführung

+49 (0) 44 72 – 440 |
info@autohaus-essing.de

    Günther Essing
    Verkauf

    +49 (0) 44 72 – 440 |
    guenther.essing@autohaus-essing.de

      Jürgen Stammermann
      Verkauf

        Jörg Schwarting
        Verkauf

        +49 (0) 44 72 – 440 |
        joerg.schwarting@autohaus-essing.de

          Oliver Barner
          Verkauf

          +49 (0) 44 72 – 94390-0 |
          oliver.barner@autohaus-essing.de

            Stefan Hofmann
            Disposition

            +49 (0) 44 72 – 440 |
            stefan.hofmann@autohaus-essing.de

              Christine Felstermann
              Telefonzentrale | Verkaufsassistenz

                Sonja Rassel
                Telefonzentrale | Schadenmanagement

                +49 (0) 44 72 – 440 |
                sonja.rassel@autohaus-essing.de

                  Burchard Kuhlmann
                  Serviceleitung

                  +49 (0) 44 72 – 440 |
                  burchard.kuhlmann@autohaus-essing.de

                    Lars Staack
                    Serviceberatung

                    +49 (0) 44 72 – 440 |
                    lars.staack@autohaus-essing.de

                      Stefan Macke-Ahrens
                      Werkstattleitung

                      +49 (0) 44 72 – 440 |  
                       info@autohaus-essing.de

                        Jens Hainke
                        Teile & Zubehör

                        +49 (0) 44 72 – 495  |  
                         jens.hainke@autohaus-essing.de